NEELA PATEL

President

Senior Director, Student Centers and Event Services, Rutgers University

neela.patel@rutgers.edu
848.445.1300

Deepti Chadee

DEEPTI CHADEE

Past President

Director of Senior Year Experience, Texas Christian University

deepti.chadee@tcu.edu
817.257.5152

Ann Comerford

ANN COMERFORD

President-Elect

Student Union Executive Director, University of Illinois–Springfield

acome2@uis.edu
217.206.8611

Missy Burgess

MISSY BURGESS

At-Large Member

Director, University Centers, University of Wisconsin–Stevens Point

mburgess@uwsp.edu
715.346.3202

Ian Crone

IAN CRONE

At-Large Member

Director of the Student Union, University of Tennessee–Knoxville

icrone@utk.edu
865.974.1062

Yemi Glajobi

YEMI GBAJOBI

At-Large Member

Student Union Chief Executive, University of the Arts London

y.gbajobi@su.arts.ac.uk
 020 7514 6270

Dwayne Isaacs

DWAYNE ISAACS

At-Large Member

Senior Director, Reitz Student Union, University of Florida

disaacs@ufl.edu
352.392.4781

Keith Kowalka

KEITH KOWALKA

At-Large Member

Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs – Student Life, University of Houston

kkowalka@uh.edu
832.842.6260

Adriane Reilly

ADRIANE REILLY

At-Large Member

Associate Director of Sykes Student Union, West Chester University

areilly@wcupa.edu
610-738-0556

Caroline Lentz

CAROLINE LENZ

Student Member

University of Florida

carolinelenz@ufl.edu

John Taylor

JOHN TAYLOR, ED.D.

Chief Executive Officer, ACUI

jtaylor@acui.org
812.245.8052

Board Minutes